Ясная Лента

Категория продукта Ясная Лента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ясная Лента, Снимите Малярную Ленту поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Водонепроницаемый Прозрачная Лента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
BOPP Tape  for Packing Carton Packing Tape
  • Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 / Others
  • марка: SY
  • Подробности Упаковки: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Способность поставки: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others
  • Сертификаты : TUV/SGS
BOPP Tape for Packing Carton Packing Tape Superior quality, Competitive Prices for Carton Sealing Tapes with Acrylic Adhesive. Made from vrgin Biaxially Oriented PolyPropylene (BOPP) Film. Large inventory of Transparent and colored tapes. Select...
BOPP Packing Self Adhesive Sealing Tape
  • Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 / Others
  • марка: SY
  • Подробности Упаковки: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Способность поставки: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others
  • Сертификаты : TUV/SGS
BOPP Packing Self Adhesive
BOPP Packing Self Adhesive Tape
  • Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 / Others
  • марка: SY
  • Подробности Упаковки: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Способность поставки: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others
  • Сертификаты : TUV/SGS
BOPP Yellowish Adhesive Packing Tape Color: clear brown tan red green yellow blue or any other colored color Thickness: 35mic-65mic width:11mm-76mm Lenght: 10Y-1000Y Application: Sealing, light packing, Mending, Enhancing documents and files, office...
Without Bubbles BOPP Clear Transparent Adhesive Packing Tape
  • Цена за штуку: USD 0.25 / Others
  • марка: SY
  • Подробности Упаковки: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Способность поставки: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others
  • Сертификаты : TUV/SGS
1. BOPP tape, superb tack and adhesion to surface. Strong grip that is ensured because of an excellent adhesive backing. Quality processing equipment that guarantees consistent quality. 2. Peak performance even under extereme conditions of pressure...
Китай Ясная Лента Поставщики
ясная лента покрына с различной толщиной воды-основанного акрилового прилипателя для удовлетворения различных потребностей вес. БОПП пленка обеспечивает немедленное прилипание, идеально подходит для легкого, среднего или тяжелого веса упаковочных целей или запечатывания.


Особенности:
● Высокая адгезия
● Высокая прочность на растяжение
● Для печати

Типичные Применения:
● Хуторок и комплектации
● Упаковки и запечатывания коробки
● Упаковывая коробки коробки с автоматической машиной запечатывания


Прозрачная упаковка лента изображение как ниже:

Clear Tape

Clear Tape

Clear Tape

Описание Продукта
Бопп пленки с акриловым клеем
Полезные картонная упаковка уплотнения & ручка с автоматической упаковывая машины уплотнения
Вязкие силы, простота в использовании и низкая стоимость упаковки.
Цвет: прозрачный, прозрачный, коричневый,цвет,
Толщина:35mic-65mic
Упаковывая дорога:случай 6rolls сжатие башня и 6 рулонов сокращается плоский, 1roll сокращается с меткой ...

Отчет по испытанию продукта
Product test report

О нас
Шэньчжэнь shuangyuan Co. упаковочного материала, ЛТД. Был создан в сентябре 2009 года, а также зарегистрированной компании в Гонконге.Это компания занимается упаковочные материалы по развитию и продажам, мainly занимается упаковочной продукции стрейч-пленкой и скотчем. После многих лет развития, теперь имеет масштаб, модернизации, специализированные упаковочные материалы, производственные предприятия.Компания имеет право на импорт и экспорт, производства продукции через TUV в ЕС, SGS и другие экологическая сертификация.Наши продукты были проданы до больше чем 50 стран и имеют хорошую репутацию дома и заграницей.Основываясь на принципе "клиента сперва, качества является принцип", компания наладила и усовершенствовала строгим стандартом системы контроля качества, и стремится к производству экологически чистых, науки и современных упаковочных материалов.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
winne Ms. winne
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Clear Tape

Product categories of Clear Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clear Tape, Clear Masking Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Clear Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
BOPP Tape  for Packing Carton Packing Tape
  • Unit Price: USD 0.25 / Others
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Supply Ability: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Others
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
BOPP Tape for Packing Carton Packing Tape Superior quality, Competitive Prices for Carton Sealing Tapes with Acrylic Adhesive. Made from vrgin Biaxially Oriented PolyPropylene (BOPP) Film. Large inventory of Transparent and colored tapes. Select...
China Manufacturer of Clear Tape
BOPP Packing Self Adhesive Sealing Tape
  • Unit Price: USD 0.25 / Others
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Supply Ability: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Others
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
BOPP Packing Self Adhesive
High Quality Clear Masking Tape China Supplier
BOPP Packing Self Adhesive Tape
  • Unit Price: USD 0.25 / Others
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Supply Ability: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Others
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
BOPP Yellowish Adhesive Packing Tape Color: clear brown tan red green yellow blue or any other colored color Thickness: 35mic-65mic width:11mm-76mm Lenght: 10Y-1000Y Application: Sealing, light packing, Mending, Enhancing documents and files, office...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof Clear Tape
Without Bubbles BOPP Clear Transparent Adhesive Packing Tape
  • Unit Price: USD 0.25 / Others
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 6rolls shrinking a tower, 36rolls/carton
  • Supply Ability: 30000000000rolls/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Others
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
1. BOPP tape, superb tack and adhesion to surface. Strong grip that is ensured because of an excellent adhesive backing. Quality processing equipment that guarantees consistent quality. 2. Peak performance even under extereme conditions of pressure...
Expert Manufacturer of Strong Adhesive Clear Tape
China Clear Tape Suppliers
Clear Tape is coated with various thickness of water based acrylic adhesive to meet different weight requirements. BOPP film provides immediate adhesion, ideal for light, medium or heavy weight purpose packing or sealing.


Features:
● High adhesion
● High tensile strength
● Printable

Typical Applications:
● Steading & bundling
● Packaging & carton sealing
● Packaging carton boxes with automatic sealing machine


Clear Packaging Tape picture as below:

Clear Tape

Clear Tape

Clear Tape

Product Description
Bopp film with Acrylic Glue
Useful carton packing seal & stick with automatic packaging machine seal
Highly viscous force, easy to use and low-cost packaging.
Color: Transparent, Crystal clear, Brown,Color,
Thickness:35mic-65mic
Packaging way:6rolls shrinking a tower&6 rolls shrinking a flat, 1roll shrinking with a label ...

Product test report
Product test report

About us
Shenzhen shuangyuan packaging material CO., LTD. Was established in September 2009, and also has a registered company in Hong Kong.It is a company engaged in packaging material development and sales, mainly engaged in packaging products stretching film and adhesive tape. After many years of development, now has the scale, modernization, specialized packaging material production enterprises.The company has the right to import and export, the production products through the EU TUV, SGS and other environmental certification.Our products have been sold to more than 50 countries and have good reputation at home and abroad.Based on the principle of "customer first, quality is the principle", the company has established and improved a strict quality standard inspection system, and committed to production of environment-friendly, scientific and modern packaging materials.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
winne Ms. winne
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier