SHENZHEN SHUANGYUAN PACKAGING MATERIAL CO., LTD. 18 "امتداد الفيلم,18 "LLDPE Wrap Film,18 "ناحية امتداد الفيلم,18 "واسعة امتداد الفيلم,,

18 "امتداد الفيلم

فئة المنتج من 18 "امتداد الفيلم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،18 "امتداد الفيلم, 18 "LLDPE Wrap Film الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من 18 "ناحية امتداد الفيلم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
البليت التفاف LLDPE تمتد تشوه

نموذج : sy-030

البليت التفاف LLDPE تمتد تشوه يتم استخدام التفاف الفيلم الممتد لإحكام ربط العناصر ببعضها البعض ، مما يجعلها رائعة لحفظ المنصات أو الحزم معاً من أجل حمايتها أثناء التخزين والنقل. لجعل عملية اللف سهلة ، يمكنك التقاط موزع لفيلم الورق من Paper Mart ، أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شعبية 100 ٪ جديد المواد الخام LLDPE

نموذج : sy-029

شعبية 100 ٪ جديد المواد الخام LLDPE stretch-wrap - فيلم بلاستيكي شديد الشدة مصنوع بشكل شائع من البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة الخطي (LLDPE) الذي يتم لفه حول العناصر. الانتعاش المرن يحافظ على العناصر المحكومة بإحكام. يستخدم فيلم Stretch بشكل شائع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
يد باستخدام امتداد البلاستيك التفاف الفيلم

نموذج : sy-028

يد باستخدام امتداد البلاستيك التفاف الفيلم إن أفلام التغليف المُصنَّعة لدينا هي عبارة عن فيلم ثوري جديد قوي من شأنه تحسين تكلفة التعبئة بشكل كبير. لذلك إذا كنت في حاجة إلى حل بسيط مثل لفّ التفاف اليد أو حل أكبر حجمًا لتغليف البالتات التفاف التفاف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جودة المصبوب اليد استخدام LLDPE امتداد الفيلم

نموذج : sy-027

جودة المصبوب اليد استخدام LLDPE امتداد الفيلم يُستخدم التفاف اليد على نحو شائع لتوحيد أحمال منصات التحميل ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في تغليف العناصر الصغيرة معًا. ويمتد فيلم الإلتصاق اليدوي الخالي من المواد الخام حتى 100٪ ، مما يساهم في مقاومته...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
18 "LLDPE لف فيلم التفاف أثاث

نموذج : SY-003

18 "LLDPE لف فيلم التفاف أثاث LLDPE لف فيلم التفاف الأثاث مع شفافية عالية ، لا تلون ، جيدة ذاتية اللصق ، نسبة سحب جيدة ، فيلم تمتد LLDPE لديها نسبة تراجع جيدة ، وخصائص الشد جيدة ، ويمكن أن يكون 1 متر على 3-5 متر استخدام. غير سامة ، ومقاومة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة التفاف البليت LLDPE PE Stretch Film

نموذج : SY-086

آلة التفاف البليت LLDPE PE Stretch Film جودة منتجاتنا الممتدة ، يمكنك تركيز طاقتك على اختيار أفضل فيلم قابل للتمدد لمستودعك. إذا كانت عملية التغليف الخاصة بك يتم التعامل معها يدويًا ويتم التعامل معها من قبل متخصصين في التدريب على الحمل ، يمكن تقليل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
100 ٪ عذراء جديد Materilas الخام تمتد

نموذج : sy-083

100 ٪ عذراء جديد Materilas الخام تمتد يُعد فيلم Stretch أكثر المواد تنوعًا وأكثرها شيوعًا لوحدة التحميل. يوفر طبقة من الحماية من الأوساخ ، هو خط الدفاع الأول ضد السرقة ويبقي الحمل معا أثناء الشحن. التفاف التفاف فيلم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
LLDPE امتداد الفيلم لالتفاف البليت

نموذج : sy-082

LLDPE امتداد الفيلم لالتفاف البليت قدرة عالية على الامتداد تضمن توفير كل وحدة من كلفة ، والقدرة على التمدد العالية ، انخفاض كمية الفيلم اللازمة للالتفاف. تخفيض التكلفة مقارنة بطرق التعبئة التقليدية. التفاف التفاف فيلم LLDPE WRAP الصورة على النحو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ذات جودة عالية PE امتداد الفيلم للبليت

نموذج : sy-026

ذات جودة عالية PE امتداد الفيلم للبليت يستخدم فيلم التفاف اليد لفرض العناصر معا في تطبيقات التعبئة والتغليف وتكوير. تم تصميم الأغشية الممتدة للتشبث بشكل محكم بالأشياء وتوفير غطاء حماية آمن لحمايتها من النقل أثناء النقل. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأغشية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
LLDPE التفاف امتداد فيلم للتغليف

نموذج : SY0755

LLDPE التفاف امتداد فيلم للتغليف لكل احتياجاتك من تغليف أغشية التعبئة اليدوية ، اكتشف الفرق بين هذه الأغشية الممتدة باليد والمقاومة للثقب والتكاليف المنخفضة. يتميز فيلم التفاف اليد هذا بدرجة وضوح عالية وسوف يلف الأحمال بسرعة وبأقل جهد أو أي جهد....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
LLDPE Stretch Film 50/60/70/80 Gauge and 18/20 Inch

نموذج : sy-025

LLDPE Stretch Film 50/60/70/80 Gauge and 18/20 Inch توفر جميع أغطية البليت لدينا الاسترخاء الهادئ ، وانخفاض الضباب ، ومقاومة التمزق الكبيرة . هذا الفيلم المقاس اليدوي المقاس الحقيقي هو أغلى من فيلم امتداد. لكنه يقدم أفضل مقاومة للدموع المتاحة. يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
LLDPE فيلم التفاف للأثاث التفاف

نموذج : SY-003

LLDPE لف فيلم التفاف الأثاث مع شفافية عالية ، لا تلون ، جيدة ذاتية اللصق ، نسبة سحب جيدة ، نسبة سحب جيدة ، جيدة خصائص الشد ، يمكن أن يكون 1 متر على 3-5 متر استخدام. غير سامة ، ومقاومة للدموع ، ومكافحة ثقب ، ودرجة الحرارة الساخنة يطاق. . مقاوم للماء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 18 "امتداد الفيلم الموردين

18 "امتداد الفيلم

18 "امتداد الفيلم لفيلم التفاف اليد للسلع طبقة 5. طبقة تمتد من إنتاج آلة الصب. LLDPE هو مادتنا واستيرادها من DOW أو XOM.

إن آلة صب العارضة LLDPE castgth تنتج لفة امتداد لفيلم الجامبو.

العميل في الولايات المتحدة مثل هذا العرض ، مثل 18 "* 1000ft * 80ga

Stretch

Film Certificate

معلومات عنا
شنتشن shuangyuan مواد التعبئة والتغليف المحدودة. تأسست في سبتمبر 2009 ، ولديها أيضا شركة مسجلة في هونغ كونغ. وهي شركة تعمل في مجال تطوير مواد التعبئة والتغليف والمبيعات ، وتشارك أساسا في منتجات التعبئة والتغليف تمتد فيلم وشريط لاصق.بعد سنوات عديدة من التنمية ، والآن لديه مقياس ، التحديث ، الشركات المتخصصة إنتاج مواد التعبئة والتغليف. الشركة لديها الحق في الاستيراد والتصدير ، منتجات الإنتاج من خلال الاتحاد الأوروبي توفالو ، SGS وغيرها من الشهادات البيئية. وقد تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ولها سمعة جيدة في الداخل والخارج استناداً إلى مبدأ "العميل أولاً ، الجودة هو مبدأ" ، أنشأت الشركة وتحسين نظام تفتيش معايير صارمة للجودة ، وملتزمة بإنتاج مواد التغليف صديقة للبيئة والعلمية والحديثة.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SHENZHEN SHUANGYUAN PACKAGING MATERIAL CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
winne Ms. winne
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > LLDPE Stretch Film > 18" Stretch Film

18" Stretch Film

Product categories of 18" Stretch Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 18" Stretch Film, 18" LLDPE Wrap Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 18" Hand Stretch Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Using Stretch Film Plastic Wrapping
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
Hand Using Stretch Film Plastic Wrapping Our manufactured packaging films are a revolutionary new stretch film that will dramatically improve your packaging cost. So if you need a simple solution such as hand stretch wrap or a larger scale solution...
China Manufacturer of 18" Stretch Film
Popular 100% New Raw LLDPE Material
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
Popular 100% New Raw LLDPE Material stretch -wrap - A highly stretchable plastic film commonly made from Linear low-density polyethylene (LLDPE) that is wrapped around items. The elastic recovery keeps the items tightly bound. Stretch film is...
High Quality 18" LLDPE Wrap Film China Supplier
Pallet Wrapping LLDPE Stretch Warp
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
Pallet Wrapping LLDPE Stretch Warp Stretch film wrap is used to tightly bind items together, which makes it great for holding pallets or packages together in order to protect them during storage and transport. To make the wrapping process easy, you...
Professional Manufacturer of 18" Hand Stretch Film
Quality Cast hand Use LLDPE Stretch Film
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
Quality Cast hand Use LLDPE Stretch Film Hand stretch wrap is commonly used to unitize pallet loads, but also may be used for wrapping smaller items together. Clear residue-free cast hand stretch film stretches up to 100%, which contributes to its...
Expert Manufacturer of 18" Wide Stretch Film
18" LLDPE Wrap Film For Furniture Wrap
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
18" LLDPE Wrap Film For Furniture Wrap LLDPE wrap film for furniture wrap With high transparency, no discoloration, good self-adhesive, good retraction ratio, LLDPE stretch film have good retracting ratio, good tensile properties, 1 meter can be on...
China Supplier of 18" Stretch Film
LLDPE Stretch Film 50/60/70/80 Gauge and 18/20 Inch
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
LLDPE Stretch Film 50/60/70/80 Gauge and 18/20 Inch All of our pallet wrap offers quiet unwind, low haze, and great tear resistance. This true gauged hand stretch film is more expensive than stretch film. but offers the best tear resistance...
China Factory of 18" LLDPE Wrap Film
High quality PE Stretch Film for pallet
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
High quality PE Stretch Film for pallet Hand stretch wrap film is used to hold items together in packaging and pelleting applications. Stretch films are designed to cling tightly to objects and provide a secure overwrap to protect them from shifting...
18" Hand Stretch Film Export
LLDPE Wrapping Stretch Film for Packaging
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
LLDPE Wrapping Stretch Film for Packaging For all your hand stretch packaging film needs, discover the difference of this hand stretch films superior strength, puncture resistance, and reduced costs. This hand wrap film is high clarity and will wrap...
Competitive 18" Wide Stretch Film China Supplier
100% Virgin New Raw Materilas Stretch
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
100% Virgin New Raw Materilas Stretch Stretch film is the most versatile and the most common material for load unitization. It provides a layer of protection from dirt, is the first line of defense against theft and keeps the load together during...
Leading Manufacturer of 18" Stretch Film
LLDPE Stretch Film for wrap pallet
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
LLDPE Stretch Film for wrap pallet High stretch capability that guarantees over cost saving of each unit wrapped, the higher stretching capacity, the lower amount of film needed for wrapping. Cost reduction compared to traditional packaging methods....
Professional Factory of 18" LLDPE Wrap Film
Pallet Wrap Hand Machine LLDPE PE Stretch Film
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
Pallet Wrap Hand Machine LLDPE PE Stretch Film the quality of our stretch film products, you can focus your energy on choosing the best fit of stretch film for your warehouse. If your wrapping process is manual and handled by trained, load...
LLDPE Wrap Film For Furniture Wrap
  • Brand: SY
  • Packaging: 1 roll into a plastic bag 4rolls into a carton
  • Supply Ability: 300TON/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2 Ton
  • Certificate: TUV/SGS
LLDPE wrap film for furniture wrap With high transparency, no discoloration, good self-adhesive, good retraction ratio, good retracting ratio, good tensile properties, 1 meter can be on 3-5 meters use. Non-toxic, tear-resistant, anti-puncture, hot...
China 18" Stretch Film Suppliers

18" Stretch Film

18"Stretch Film For Hand Wrap goods.5 layer Stretch Film by cast machine produce. LLDPE is our material and import from DOW or XOM.

the LLDPE trougth cast machine produce Stretch Film Jumbo Roll.

USA's customer like this width, such as 18"*1000ft*80ga

Stretch

Film Certificate

About us
Shenzhen shuangyuan packaging material CO., LTD. Was established in September 2009, and also has a registered company in Hong Kong.It is a company engaged in packaging material development and sales, mainly engaged in packaging products stretching film and adhesive tape.After many years of development, now has the scale, modernization, specialized packaging material production enterprises.The company has the right to import and export, the production products through the EU TUV, SGS and other environmental certification.Our products have been sold to more than 50 countries and have good reputation at home and abroad.Based on the principle of "customer first, quality is the principle", the company has established and improved a strict quality standard inspection system, and committed to production of environment-friendly, scientific and modern packaging materials.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
winne Ms. winne
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier